Vorstand des KCO

VorstandDr. Erich Steinacker
Drosselweg 32
74229 Oedheim
1.Vorstand@kcoedheim.de
2. VorsitzenderKlaus Balschus

74196 Neuenstadt - Stein
2.Vorstand@kcoedheim.de
1. BeisitzerLeonhard Heil
Ulmenweg 6
74229 Oedheim
1.Beisitzer@kcoedheim.de
2. BeisitzerAlexander Langer

74229 Oedheim
2.Beisitzer@kcoedheim.de
KassiererinSilke Trzewik
Am Dittelberg 2
74172 Neckarsulm
Kassierer@kcoedheim.de
BootshauswartHelmut Grün
Schulstraße 17
74229 Oedheim
Bootshauswart@kcoedheim.de
SchriftführerinVera Bahnmüller

74229 Oedheim
Schriftfuehrer@kcoedheim.de
Wander- und SportwartHans Carl
Spitalstr. 11
74177 Bad Friedrichshall
Wanderfahrten@kcoedheim.de
WildwasserwartPeter Bauer
Kocherstr. 46
74229 Oedheim
Wildwasser@kcoedheim.de
JugendwartHarald Böhringer
Fichtestraße 49
74074 Heilbronn
Jugendwart@kcoedheim.de
3. BeisitzerMichael Greis

74229 Oedheim
3.Beisitzer@kcoedheim.de
BootshauswartRonny Knauer

74229 Oedheim
Bootshauswart2@kcoedheim.de
WildwasserwartWolfgang Martin
Buchenstr. 1
74196 Neuenstadt Stein
Wildwasser@kcoedheim.de

Eine Seite zurück Ι Diese Seite Drucken